Bartlett City Schools

Top Work Places 2018

Board of Directors

Founded in 1998, the Bartlett Education Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors who works to promote academic excellence within the Bartlett City Schools by creating an awareness of education among the parents, businesses and Bartlett community. 
Board of Directors:
Rachel Landsdown - President
Trustmark National Bank
Todd Ruston - Vice President
First Tennessee Bank
Sue Coleman - Secretary
Former Bartlett Chamber President
Bob Browder - Treasurer
Bob Browder, MBA, CPA

Board Members:
Kathy Carl
Bartlett Area Chamber of Commerce
Michele Dial - Education Advisor
Assistant Principal, Bon Lin Elementary School

Christal Frederick
- Grants Committee
Community at-large member

Susan Martin
Pinot's Palette

Jeannie Phillips
Healthy Amplified

Crandall Quinn

Kevin Quinn 
Pink Palace Family of Museums

Marian Reimann - Grants Committee
Dreams Unlimited Travel Agency
Jason A. Sykes - School District Liaison
Bartlett City Schools
(Immediate Past President: 2013-2015)
Martie Watson
Travel Leaders Travel Agency

Ex-Offico Members:
Dr. David A. Stephens
Superintendent, Bartlett City Schools
David Cook
Chairman, Bartlett City Board of Education